Lawton Metropolitan Area Airport Authority

The Lawton Metropolitan Area Airport Authority consists of 9 members that are appointed by the Mayor of the City of Lawton and confirmed by the Lawton City Council. You can contact the Authority by e-mail at: .

View the minutes from past meetings, along with the agenda for our next meeting and calendar of currently scheduled meetings for the year. Agendas will be posted at least 24 hours prior to the next meeting. Please check our calendar frequently for changes and special meeting additions.

Current Members

  • David Madigan, Chairmain
  • Brett Lewis, Vice-Chair
  • Cassandra Lawson Johnson, Secretary
  • Stanley Haywood, Asst. Secretary
  • Sam Firman, Asst. Secretary
  • Jennifer Stricklin, Member
  • David Aubrey, Member
  • Sean Fortenbaugh, Chamber Member
  • Ed Petersen, Past Chair


Airport Authority Committee Roster 2015

Development Committee

  • Brett Lewis - Committee Chair
  • Cassandra Lawson Johnson
  • Sam Firman
  • David Aubrey

Leasing Committee

  • Ed Petersen - Committee Chair
  • Brett Lewis
  • Sean Fortenbaugh
  • Stanley Haywood

Finance Committee

  • Cassandra Lawson Johnson - Committee Chair
  • Ed Petersen
  • Brett Lewis
  • David Madigan

Personnel Committee

  • Stanely Haywood - Committee Chair
  • Cassandra Lawson Johnson
  • Jennifer Stricklin
  • Sam Firman

Community Relations Committee

  • Jennifer Stricklin - Committee Chair
  • Sean Fortenbaugh
  • David Aubrey
  • Cassandra Lawson Johnson

Administrative Contacts

Lawton - Ft. Sill Regional Airport Management Team

Lawton - Ft. Sill Metropolitan Area Airport Authority

For matters concerning the Airport Authority, contact the .

Advertising At Lawton - Ft. Sill Regional Airport

For Information on advertising your business in the terminal, please call  Pin High Investments  at (580) 353-1481 or Jennifer DeBlois at (580) 483-7722.